Customer reviews La Ravoire

Our customers share their experience

Discover the reviews of previous holidaymakers who have stayed at our campsite. At the end of every stay we send a guest satisfaction questionnaire and the scores of these and reviews are published here on our website and diffused to Tripadvisor, Google and Zoover. Through reading the comments of our previous customers, you can learn more about the campsite and the surrounding area.

8.8
10
Camping La Ravoire

Note moyenne sur 1783 avis

Propreté 9.1/10
Emplacement 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Adapté aux enfants 9.1/10
Restauration 7.5/10
Sanitaires 8.8/10
Piscine 8.5/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9.1/10
Equipements / Activités 8.2/10
Accueil et services 9.2/10
Hébergement 8.8/10
8 10

flag en

Thanks for the stay

Expérience du 10/09/2022
Publié le 22/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Ravoire Camping Excellent camping site, all facilties top quality, set in the stunning Lake Annecy area. Will return if ever in this location again. Staff in reception and restaurant extremely helpful and pleasant.??

Expérience du 18/09/2022
Publié le 20/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Absolutely lovely Wil definitely coming back next year ***** ?

Expérience du 06/09/2022
Publié le 15/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

10-12th Sept 22 Friendly, helpful welcome. Pitch allocated was a little small even for our Vw campervan. After speaking with reception we were able to change the next day. Shower block was cleaned regularly, no issues As it was September the pitches weren?t looking their best but that seems to be the case in most campsites we looked at in the area. Ideal place if your looking for access to the lake. We personally preferred the campsites nearer to Annecy old town. Super friendly staff

Expérience du 12/09/2022
Publié le 14/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Great three nights Had a great time, reception was really helpful

Expérience du 08/09/2022
Publié le 10/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Outstanding campsite This campsite is amazing. The cleanliness is excellent and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The morning bread is wonderful and there really is nothing negative I can say. 10/10 and we will defiantly be back.

Expérience du 06/09/2022
Publié le 09/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Short and sweet Only stayed for 3 nights, originally only 2 booked as a stop on our way to Italy. but our car broke down so we had an extra night. The staff were fantastic in helping us with our car and sorting an additional nights stay, really made our situation less stressful! Lovely campsite, complex and staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you La Ravoire!

Expérience du 05/09/2022
Publié le 07/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

We?ve really enjoyed our stay at te camping and safari tent. Everything was very good

Expérience du 05/09/2022
Publié le 07/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 8/10
Piscine 7/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Geat Campsite Great campsite, amazing pool for the kids, great play area, very friendly staff, clean and new, will return, thank you.

Expérience du 04/09/2022
Publié le 06/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Hugely Enjoyable 2 weeks We were hugely impressed by the facilities, the pool, the cleanliness and the site. Would definitely recommend and visit again

Expérience du 03/09/2022
Publié le 06/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Excellent place to stay to explore lake annecy. It was perhaps a little dangerous for children walking around the site with cars especially the poor visibility with hedges opposite the toilet block. Perhaps some mirrors for drivers

Expérience du 04/09/2022
Publié le 06/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

thank you for another fabulous stay

Expérience du 02/09/2022
Publié le 04/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Amazing holiday resort! 4th visit to La Ravoire since 2018 and we love it so much!

Expérience du 02/09/2022
Publié le 04/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Amazing stay! Had a fabulous stay at Camping La Ravoire! Best campsite we?ve stayed in! Clean mobile home with everything you need, well-maintained campsite, super friendly staff and a stunning location! Kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool/slides although it was a little on the chilly side. Park area/bouncy castle provided hours of fun for them too. Would definitely recommend this campsite. Thank you for a truly memorable stay!

Expérience du 02/09/2022
Publié le 04/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Clean, confy, fab locations, friendly staff perfect. I would just say to be aware that the gates shuts overnight and opens at 7:00am if you planning to leave before that time , like we did, you need to park the car "outside" the gates also booking a table at the small restaurant is a must

Expérience du 30/08/2022
Publié le 02/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 6/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Will be back Fabulous site nothing bad to say. Will definitely be back

Expérience du 28/08/2022
Publié le 31/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Return visit We have stayed in a caravan and on the camping pitch. Both excellent. Above all kids were happy , so we hope to return again!

Expérience du 29/08/2022
Publié le 31/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

A perfect campsite This gem of a campsite has everything - views, pool, fantastic restaurant/takeaway and super modern toilet block. The staff are brilliant, friendly, and have a wealth of local knowledge. There is lots to do for children and my daughter easily made a good bunch of friends. It?s in a great location and combined with cycling and the free bus, we hardly used the car once we?d arrived. This is my favourite French campsite after touring in France for the last 12 years.

Expérience du 28/08/2022
Publié le 31/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Will be back next year! Wonderful campsite, very family friendly and great set up with the bar by the pool and the playground giving parents a chance to relax! Fantastic location for access to the cycle path and lake. Only thing that could be better (but very hard to change) is slightly larger pitches and/or not having to park your car across your pitch, so more parking options. We look forward to returning next year!

Expérience du 29/08/2022
Publié le 31/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Great camping!! We loved everything of our stay at the camping. The only thing it is missing is an unloading point for the grey waters of camping cars.

Expérience du 29/08/2022
Publié le 31/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

flag en

Aug 22 Pool looked bigger on the pictures online, would have liked more evening activities and entertainment staff to be a little bit more upbeat.

Expérience du 28/08/2022
Publié le 30/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 4/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

We really enjoyed it. Great for 12 and 14 year old children. Lovely area. Great holiday. Extras - A few more pots of flowers/ plants around site would be nice. Some plants not cared for around site (eg bewtween covered bar and pool). The under sheets on beds were noisy and crinkled up when we moved - not very relaxing!

Expérience du 27/08/2022
Publié le 29/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Fantastic Excellent campsite in an amazing location!

Expérience du 27/08/2022
Publié le 29/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10