Customer reviews La Ravoire

Our customers share their experience

Discover the reviews of previous holidaymakers who have stayed at our campsite. At the end of every stay we send a guest satisfaction questionnaire and the scores of these and reviews are published here on our website and diffused to Tripadvisor, Google and Zoover. Through reading the comments of our previous customers, you can learn more about the campsite and the surrounding area.

8.8
10
Camping La Ravoire

Note moyenne sur 1196 avis

Propreté 9.0/10
Emplacement 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Adapté aux enfants 9.0/10
Restauration 7.2/10
Sanitaires 8.5/10
Piscine 8.5/10
Situation Géographique 9.0/10
Cadre 9.1/10
Equipements / Activités 8.2/10
Accueil et services 9.2/10
Hébergement 8.8/10
10 10

flag en

Another amazing stay at Camping La Ravoire Just returned from our second stay this year. Beautiful site which is spotlessly clean and in a perfect location for the lake/mountains. Staff are great and we will be back again next year :) Highly recommended.

Expérience du 21/09/2020
Publié le 21/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

We had a great stay!!

Expérience du 21/09/2020
Publié le 21/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

We really enjoyed our stay in the relax mobile home

Expérience du 21/09/2020
Publié le 21/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Great vacation near lake d?Annecy Loved our one week stay at La Ravoire. The atmosphere at the camping was great, close to all exciting activities around lac d?Annecy. Also the newly opened restaurant was very good. Only remarks are with regards to: 1. The sanitary building which was a bit dirty for 1 day of our stay. Other days it was clean and up to standards. 2. Pitches and privacy. There is hardly no privacy as pitches are very close to each other with no hedges. I can imagine that that is quite a bummer for holiday guests. Other than that our holiday and stay was great! A bientot! Kind regards and have a good day.

Expérience du 18/09/2020
Publié le 18/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Great stay We enjoyed our stay. Staff were all very friendly. Kayleigh went out of her way to be Very helpful and she made the stay even better with great advice about the food in the restaurant and activities in the area. Everywhere was cleaned thoroughly. I would definitely recommend la Ravoire.

Expérience du 16/09/2020
Publié le 16/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Great camping! Kids had fun, very kind employees.

Expérience du 15/09/2020
Publié le 15/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 6/10
Piscine 7/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Equipements / Activités 6/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Lovely and friendly Camping Stayed in Mobile Home Relax for 1 week. Great Location for cycling and outdoor sports. The Mobile Home was found extremely clean and very well equipped with a lot of Space. Beautiful view from the Terrace.

Expérience du 11/09/2020
Publié le 11/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Very much enjoyed my stay here!

Expérience du 07/09/2020
Publié le 07/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 7/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Camping August 2020 Fantastic week, a great site and very close to the lake.

Expérience du 06/09/2020
Publié le 07/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Thank you all for another great hollidays at Lac d?Annecy!

Expérience du 04/09/2020
Publié le 04/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 6/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 7/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

It is very good and very clean

Expérience du 02/09/2020
Publié le 02/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite