Customer reviews La Ravoire

Our customers share their experience

Discover the reviews of previous holidaymakers who have stayed at our campsite. At the end of every stay we send a guest satisfaction questionnaire and the scores of these and reviews are published here on our website and diffused to Tripadvisor, Google and Zoover. Through reading the comments of our previous customers, you can learn more about the campsite and the surrounding area.

8.8
10
Camping La Ravoire

Note moyenne sur 954 avis

Propreté 9.0/10
Emplacement 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.9/10
Restauration 6.9/10
Sanitaires 8.2/10
Piscine 8.6/10
Situation Géographique 9.1/10
Cadre 9.1/10
Equipements / Activités 8.2/10
Accueil et services 9.2/10
Hébergement 8.8/10
9 10

flag en

We had a great stay. The place is brilliant for families and the customer service we received was excellent from the moment we made our first enquiry until the moment we left.

Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Very nice camping and ?relax? cabins Good camping which is not too big. The relax cabins where newly installed in 03-2019, so everything was in good order and clean. The location of some cabins could have been somewhat better (location in relation to sunshine). Apart from that all was OK. Also all personnell was very helpfull and friendly! Good stay for a family with kids!!!

Expérience du 22/09/2019
Publié le 22/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 6/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Overall a great place to stay by Lake Annecy

Expérience du 18/09/2019
Publié le 18/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Happy holidays ? Ideal for a relaxing holiday.

Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Our week stay Brilliant staff couldn't do enough to help you. Great campsite the best location we think out of all the ones we looked at in Annecy. We did stay out of season, but it was full and very quiet. Glad we choose this campsite would stay there again if in the area. Great site if wanna get on your bike and see the lake.

Expérience du 09/09/2019
Publié le 09/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Great campsite, friendly staff. Our first time at Camping La Ravoire and from the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome by the English reception staff who proved to be very knowledgeable about the local area and always able to steer us in the right direction. We found it an ideal base for exploring everything lake Annecy had to offer. The campsite and accommodation were clean and far enough off the beaten track making it quiet at night so able to get a good nights sleep. The on-site shop had a good selection of essential items with fresh bread and croissants every morning. The pool was big enough and great for cooling off and the children made good use of the slides, along with some of the adults. Had a great stay and hope to return next year. Thank you all for making our holiday one to remember.

Expérience du 08/09/2019
Publié le 08/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

lovely campsite in wonderful location Our family had a wonderful two week holiday at La Ravoire. There was more for the children to do than previously ad vertised which was a bonus. Don't really want to be at all negative because we had a lovely time but it may be useful to say pool water could be warmer and two of the gents showers were locked causing queues.

Expérience du 04/09/2019
Publié le 04/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

review 23 Aug-2 Sep 2019 This is the 5th time we have stayed but the first in a Relax home. Very pleased with everything - the only thing of note is that the electric oven in the kitchen should be much lower down to make it safer to use. A small welcome pack of milk etc would be useful

Expérience du 04/09/2019
Publié le 04/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Fab holiday again! We love this campsite. We'll definitely be back.

Expérience du 02/09/2019
Publié le 02/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

All round great holiday for all the family

Expérience du 02/09/2019
Publié le 02/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Camping at annecy After doing some research about campsites around annecy we liked the look of this one.upon arrival we instantly knew we made the right choice. Very friendly and helpful staff,very clean facilities and ideally located. We can't recommend this site highly enough.

Expérience du 02/09/2019
Publié le 02/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Thank you to all the lovely and helpful staff. One small comment: the table tennis table is in need of an upgrade.

Expérience du 01/09/2019
Publié le 02/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Beautiful place Beautiful place that feels like my 2nd home

Expérience du 31/08/2019
Publié le 01/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Fantastic site and facilities only let down was the restaurant but would stay with you again

Expérience du 31/08/2019
Publié le 31/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 3/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 6/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

This was an excellent campsite in a lovely location. My only complaint was that the camping pitches were quite small and very close together. However this appears to be the norm in France. Other than that I cannot fault it.

Expérience du 31/08/2019
Publié le 31/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

We would have liked more grass and privacy on our pitch but otherwise we loved the site. The staff were friendly, approachable and helpful and created a lovely atmosphere and the facilities were fantastic.

Expérience du 30/08/2019
Publié le 30/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 4/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Excellent holiday Everything here was spot on great holiday site so much to do great staff thanks for making our holiday so good

Expérience du 30/08/2019
Publié le 30/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 6/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Lovely Stay We enjoyed a lovely week staying in a comfort 3. All staff were very welcoming and friendly and helped answer our questions about the local area. Our 2 children loved the pool, pool party and the free diving lesson. Set in a beautiful area of France with so much to do and see.

Expérience du 28/08/2019
Publié le 28/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

We had a fantastic 2 week stay at La Ravoire. Intend to return next year and looking forward to seeing the new developments.

Expérience du 28/08/2019
Publié le 28/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 6/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We had a great time and were sorry to leave.

Expérience du 27/08/2019
Publié le 27/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Family Holiday Super campsite in a fabulous area with spotlessly clean amenity block. Only criticism was our pitch became very muddy following heavy rain. The small site has great facilities and we would definitely return if we visit Annecy in the future.

Expérience du 26/08/2019
Publié le 26/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Super-friendly, beautiful location! We had a lovely week staying here. It?s in a really spectatularly beautiful location, the staff were so friendly and helpful and we loved all the daily children?s craft activities. I loved the zumba and yoga classes by the pool which I wasn?t expecting and I liked to think helped me work-off the delicious fresh baguettes and pastries that were sold in the on-site shop! The shower block was lovely and clean and newly renovated. We had a brilliant day cycling round the lake on bikes we hired from La Ravoire Campsite on the fantastic cycle path. The only slight downside was the pitches were on the small side so we felt very close to the tents either side of us but I think this was common to all the campsites on the Lake. Overall we had a really wonderful stay.

Expérience du 26/08/2019
Publié le 26/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 6/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

We loved the location of the pitch we stayed on but it could be improved if it was more level. The pitch also got very muddy due to the heavy rain while we were there. If something could be done to improve drainage (eg add gravel) then this would help. The cafe / bar area could be much improved. The large gaming area (upstairs at the back) seems to be largely wasted space. Facility for some simple gluten free / allergen free menu options would be much appreciated by us. These are minor points for consideration. We've already booked for next year.

Expérience du 26/08/2019
Publié le 26/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 5/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite