Customer reviews La Ravoire

Our customers share their experience

Discover the reviews of previous holidaymakers who have stayed at our campsite. At the end of every stay we send a guest satisfaction questionnaire and the scores of these and reviews are published here on our website and diffused to Tripadvisor, Google and Zoover. Through reading the comments of our previous customers, you can learn more about the campsite and the surrounding area.

8.8
10
Camping La Ravoire

Note moyenne sur 1486 avis

Propreté 9.1/10
Emplacement 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.4/10
Adapté aux enfants 9.1/10
Restauration 7.4/10
Sanitaires 8.7/10
Piscine 8.4/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9.1/10
Equipements / Activités 8.2/10
Accueil et services 9.2/10
Hébergement 8.8/10
10 10

flag en

Wonderful family resort My husband and I stayed here the 1st week of September and had a wonderful stay. Kayleigh (English) does a wonderful job of making you feel welcome and at home. Our very clean home for the week was cottage CB3 with a wonderful view of the mountains. We were entertained daily by the many paragliders landing in Doussard nearby, You can easily book this at reception. We had a wonderful stay!! Thank you Kayleigh & Family. Lake Annecy is a beautiful place to visit. With plenty to do for all ages. A boat trip to Annecy. ?21pp return from Doussard. Parking is ?12,80 for the day.!!!! Drive to Saint Jorioz and go from there. Parking is free. Or Duingt. Parking near the church is free in low season. Do not eat at l?Abbye in Talloires. Expensive and not good quality food. An Aperol Spritz was ?15!!!!!!!! And was more orange water with ice cubes than Aperol.

Expérience du 20/09/2021
Publié le 20/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

We will come back! Enjoyed our stay. Pitch is beautiful - everyone of staff is nice. Perfect for family and cycling. Restaurant is OK - especially Pizza is good. And the possibility to take away food. What you can do better from our perspective: A) Water in women?s showers = too cold or too hot - not possible to regulate appropriately B) The outside area of the camping site could be cleaner (e.g. hedges should be trimmed). These two topics would make it even better here. We will come back! Thanks for everything.

Expérience du 14/09/2021
Publié le 14/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Perfect location to cycle and relax We very much liked the beautiful views, high comfort and relaxed and friendly atmosphere on the campground. The location is perfect to have a quiet stay and reach everything by bike. Nice playground for the kids and a nice Pool too. For the kids it would be nice to have more grass and sand to play on (less scratched knees) and we would have appreciated if other guests would have taken the bike too during their stay. There is quite some traffic every morning and evening which is really not necessary (there is even a bus to Annecy from bout du lac). Maybe you can encourage your guests to take the bike more often or even have them them park their car outside the campground after unpacking (that would be wow!!! :)) Thank you very much for your hospitality!

Expérience du 13/09/2021
Publié le 13/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

We really enjoyed our stay What can be improved is the strength of the wlan. Specially as I paid a extra device

Expérience du 13/09/2021
Publié le 13/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Family Woodhurst We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay for two weeks in early August. The campsite is fantastic, with plenty to do and great staff. The location is amazing with the mountain range views and just a short cycle down to the lake. Fingers crossed we shall see you in 2022!

Expérience du 07/09/2021
Publié le 07/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Great family holiday ! Located in one of the most beautiful areas ! The campsite & sanitary block was exceptionally clean !! Credit to all the staff who were exceptionally friendly and helpful and great with the children! The pool although freezing cold was utterly enjoyed by all ! Our only small downside was the temperature of water in the showers that seemed to jump from hot to cold at speed ! A small thing though from a overall brilliant campsite !

Expérience du 06/09/2021
Publié le 06/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 8/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Sander Berndsen Top stay and location!

Expérience du 06/09/2021
Publié le 06/09/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Family Holiday Our favourite campsite by far, we keep coming back!

Expérience du 31/08/2021
Publié le 31/08/2021 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite