Customer reviews La Ravoire

Our customers share their experience

Discover the reviews of previous holidaymakers who have stayed at our campsite. At the end of every stay we send a guest satisfaction questionnaire and the scores of these and reviews are published here on our website and diffused to Tripadvisor, Google and Zoover. Through reading the comments of our previous customers, you can learn more about the campsite and the surrounding area.

8.8
10
Camping La Ravoire

Note moyenne sur 1679 avis

Propreté 9.1/10
Emplacement 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Adapté aux enfants 9.1/10
Restauration 7.5/10
Sanitaires 8.8/10
Piscine 8.5/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9.1/10
Equipements / Activités 8.2/10
Accueil et services 9.2/10
Hébergement 8.8/10
10 10

flag en

Excellent campsite base Amazing location to go anywhere and see everything. Super clean, incredibly safe and with the most lovely staff! It?s small and not wilderness camping but it?s charming with the nicest guests and it quiet by 11 pm. No loud parties or issues. Everyone helps one another and it?s got just enough kids fun but still feels like a family / adult holiday. Only downside is it needs a bit more shade at the Stunning super fun pool !! It?s so lovely I could hang there for an entire day but I need a bit more sun protection for that! ??

Expérience du 06/08/2022
Publié le 08/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Excellent stay Location and amenities excellent helped by the friendliness of all the staff especially Julie

Expérience du 03/08/2022
Publié le 05/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

We?ll be back Beautiful week with our two daughters in a safari tent. Brilliantly equipped, exceptionally responsive and friendly staff, and a wonderful location. Only complaint is that we couldn?t stay longer! ?

Expérience du 01/08/2022
Publié le 03/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Very nice site The site is fairly small in terms of number of pitches/static caravans but that is a great formula as it never feels crowded at the pool or bar. Staff have everything worked out well and are trained an l led professionally. We stayed in a wooden chalet which was basically a house. Loft room got very hot so would have been unusable at 30 plus degrees but we were only four so didn?t need it anyway. Kitchen had o everything except full sized oven. All was new and clean. A great place to stay for a week or even two.

Expérience du 31/07/2022
Publié le 03/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

flag en

Comfort 2 Annecy review This is a great campsite. Have stayed here before in Motor home but first time staying in their accommodation- a comfort 2. View was amazing, over looking the lake, staff very helpful, nice and quiet, nothing could be better. Accommodation was good, space for all four of us, had aircon (timed) but not I feel, great value. Beds were poor quality, need your own loo rolls, towels, bedding etc (unless willing to pay pricey extras), and the bolier was intermittent meaning the water and therefore showers were hot and cold no matter what you chose - plus the fridge light was not good for anyone with epilepsy! All in all, despite all the things that were excellent, would probably not rent the same accommodation again as didn?t feel it was all I was expecting it to be in terms of higher end camping.

Expérience du 31/07/2022
Publié le 02/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 4/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Excellent campsite! clean facilities with plenty of activities for kids. Staff friendly and helpful, and great location as a base. Food at the pool restaurant lovely too. Maybe having option of hiring portable air con machines for the chalets during high temperatures would be good, and possibly more choice of produce in onsite shop (for those without a car).

Expérience du 31/07/2022
Publié le 02/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Awesome as always You made it even better! Loved the food. It was first-rate. Better than we had in Annecy for about half the price. Staff were as friendly and helpful as always. Showers and Loos spotless, loads to do and see. We love it here and can?t imagine finding anywhere to match it. Location is perfect for active types and sunbathers (perfect for our group). It has been too long, but we are looking forward to next year already. Thank you!

Expérience du 29/07/2022
Publié le 02/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

The whole experience was great, we will be back, thank you for a lovely stay x

Expérience du 29/07/2022
Publié le 31/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

As a family of two adults and two children, we thoroughly enjoyed our time at Camping La Ravoire. Everything about it was excellent. We stayed in a chalet that had everything we needed. The pool and play area were excellent. The restaurant and bar was very good. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We would highly recommend this campsite.

Expérience du 10/07/2022
Publié le 18/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

2 weeks of heaven Just finished a two week stay in La Ravoire. The facilities, the location, the staff are all fabulous. My two kids had an absolute ball. We will be back for sure. Excellent individual sites. Honestly could have stayed for months.

Expérience du 16/07/2022
Publié le 18/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Best campsite ever stayed at. Thank you so much for helping to make our recent family holiday the best we have ever been on. The campsite is essentially perfect for us. The only things that could have been better were serving non alcoholic beers in the restaurant but this is a tiny tiny issue. The staff are fantastic, all so friendly and hard working. The site is not too big but big enough to have fantastic facilities. Just brilliant. We will be back! Thank you.

Expérience du 11/07/2022
Publié le 17/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Fabulous Camping La Ravoire Our family holiday to Camping La Ravoire was delayed for the past 2 years due to the Vovid, however so glad we rolled our deposit over as the Campsie and Lake Annecy location did not disappoint. Size of the Campsite, attentiveness of the staff and accommodation was excellent. Yes the WiFi connection can be unstable, which at times frustrated our children, but that didnt define our holiday. With the quality of the campsite and so much to do in the area, I work definitely return.

Expérience du 10/07/2022
Publié le 12/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

flag en

Magnificent Campsite We had a wonderful stay at Camping La Ravoire. The staff, facilities and ambience were absolutely fantastic. Met some wonderful people and made some lifetime memories. Highly recommended and we will be back.

Expérience du 05/07/2022
Publié le 08/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Great stay Pitches are a little cramped, but overall, an amazing site

Expérience du 02/07/2022
Publié le 04/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

flag en

Campsite was ok for what we needed. As base for water sports and to head into Annecy. Although think it is def more aimed at kids. We decided to leave early to meet Friends elsewhere. Did email to advise would be leaving two days earlier than planned which had paid for and to date not had a response to email or acknowledgement - very disappointing in this aspect of customer service.

Expérience du 01/07/2022
Publié le 04/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 6/10
Sanitaires 8/10
Accueil et services 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

flag en

Wonderful We stayed here 10 years ago and quite liked it. Since then it has been transformed for the better. Lovely site and friendly staff

Expérience du 02/07/2022
Publié le 04/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite