Customer reviews Les Fontaines

Our holidaymakers have their say on our campsite!

Discover our 4-star campsite, Camping Les Fontaines, through the testimonials left by our customers. After a stay in the great outdoors facing Lake Annecy, they share their experience with you and tell you more about our accommodation, camping pitches, services, activities and entertainment.
 

8.5
10
Camping les Fontaines

Note moyenne sur 775 avis

Propreté 8.9/10
Emplacement 8.0/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.1/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.8/10
Restauration 7.7/10
Sanitaires 8.3/10
Piscine 8.8/10
Situation Géographique 8.9/10
Cadre 9.0/10
Equipements / Activités 8.1/10
Accueil et services 8.9/10
Hébergement 8.6/10
9 10

 - En famille flag en

This was a return holiday and we weren't disappointed despite a leak in our lodge. Thank you!

Expérience du 09/10/2019
Publié le 10/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 8/10
Piscine 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En famille flag en

Pool Dangerous The lower pool has a significant drowning danger as the cover was left on the small children?s pool while older children were playing in the slides. One of my children stepped on the pool cover and nearly sank into it !!!! Pool covers are a known drowning risk. And it nearly happened while we were there I beg you remove all covers if people are allowed into the pool areas. Your have a real risk of a fatality happening. Regards Richard Barbershop

Expérience du 06/09/2019
Publié le 06/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Emplacement 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Sanitaires 6/10
Piscine 7/10
Cadre 7/10
Equipements / Activités 6/10
Accueil et services 5/10
Hébergement 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille flag en

Relax accommodation Great stay again. Great new accommodation but could do with some wine glasses. Would like to see more control of the new big slide at busy times. Overall great though. Fantastic staff and really well maintained campsite. See you next year

Expérience du 04/09/2019
Publié le 04/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

The bed was very bad. It was to small and or was very hard. 14 days of bad sleeping.

Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Sanitaires 5/10
Piscine 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Hébergement 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille flag en

Excellent holiday site We had a lovely 10 days here. The site is brilliant, breathtaking views, fun pools and really helpful staff. Our experience in the restaurant was poor though. We arrived at 8pm to be told that we could only have a pizza or burger, nothing else on the menu was available, which was very disappointing. Other than this our family had a wonderful time. We visited most places recommended on the campsites webpage. The children really enjoyed the scuba-diving in the pool and we felt it was well priced. Overall a lovely, relaxing stay. Thank you ?

Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 6/10
Piscine 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

Fantastic stay We had a fantastic time, thanks very much. We liked the site with the pool and slides. The restaurant seemed a little expensive, so didn?t use that much. But staff were all very friendly. Kids loved the foam party!

Expérience du 28/08/2019
Publié le 28/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 5/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

Great holiday We had a lovely stay, the children absolutely loved all the facilities and activities especially the water slides. Brilliant holiday thank you

Expérience du 26/08/2019
Publié le 26/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

Fantastic family holiday at Camping les Fontaines. Beautiful setting and really convenient for activities and days out. Will definitely be coming back. Reception really helpful with some great recommendations for things to do. Only suggestion would be that another vegetarian option in the restaurant would be helpful

Expérience du 19/08/2019
Publié le 19/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

Camping review Camping pitches in need of maintenance. Power supply too low. Useful if pool was monitored by staff as poor behaviour by teenagers. Overall the campsite was very nice & we enjoyed our stay

Expérience du 19/08/2019
Publié le 19/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 8/10
Cadre 7/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis flag en

Lovely campsite Only issues was getting on and off the pitch with a caravan, lots of obstacles around. Larger pitch would be good but appreciate flat space is not in ample supply in the area. Restaurant food really good and value for money. Great bloke running kids entertainment. Would def return

Expérience du 16/08/2019
Publié le 16/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Sanitaires 9/10
Piscine 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En famille flag en

We found our pitch too close to toilet too noisy and with not so nice view

Expérience du 16/08/2019
Publié le 16/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 5/10
Sanitaires 5/10
Piscine 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 6/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

Great family holiday, really enjoyed our stay. Mirrors in washroom water marked and lights above mirror don?t work - hard to apply make up.

Expérience du 15/08/2019
Publié le 15/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

Visited in August 2019 Fantastic entertainment, pools great and spectacular scenery. However the pitch for my caravan was not ideal; the electricity was hard to access and it was very difficult to get onto and off the pitch, when towing, and had to get others to move cars in order to leave the site at the end of our visit

Expérience du 15/08/2019
Publié le 15/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 8/10
Piscine 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Hébergement 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en