Customer reviews Les Fontaines

Our holidaymakers have their say on our campsite!

Discover our 4-star campsite, Camping Les Fontaines, through the testimonials left by our customers. After a stay in the great outdoors facing Lake Annecy, they share their experience with you and tell you more about our accommodation, camping pitches, services, activities and entertainment.
 

8.4
10
Camping les Fontaines

Note moyenne sur 924 avis

Propreté 8.8/10
Emplacement 8.0/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.0/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.8/10
Restauration 7.7/10
Sanitaires 8.2/10
Piscine 8.7/10
Situation Géographique 8.9/10
Cadre 8.9/10
Equipements / Activités 8.1/10
Accueil et services 8.8/10
Hébergement 8.6/10
8 10

 - En couple flag en

Perfect holiday we stayed 10 days in tent kenia. Perfect accomodation with everything you need. Camping has 2 nice swimming pools and is perfectly located. We loved the mountains and the lake.

Expérience du 14/09/2020
Publié le 14/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple flag en

Nice vacation My friend and I had a really nice week at the camping. We hired a bike to cycle near the lac, that was amazing. Friendly staff, good accommodation

Expérience du 10/09/2020
Publié le 10/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 5/10
Piscine 8/10
Cadre 7/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille flag en

great site, very nice and family friendly atmosphere

Expérience du 06/09/2020
Publié le 06/09/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Piscine 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

Family holiday Helpful, friendly reception. Good sized pitches with plenty of shade. Fantastic double swimming pools and awesome Space slide. A great camp site!

Expérience du 31/08/2020
Publié le 31/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

 - Seul flag en

Wasn't given a bracelet on arrival or told anything about the campsite like opening hours of swimming pool. Also wasn't offered a key for the barrier or told how to get into the site.. I had to ask for both of these and feel that there was no attention to detail to make a lone traveller feel at home. Main issue I had was when trying to use the internet the screen that appears says ask at the bar for credit. So i asked at the bar the the barman was very aggressive towards me asking why I was asking him. When i told him he asked me why I wasn't listening to him and that I should just go and ask at reception. When I asked if reception was closed he replies "putain j ai deja dit j ai pas de credit putain tu me croix pas" I found this very aggressive and I told him so. I wont be recommending your campsite due to this attitude. I own a large tour operator company and I am looking to expand into self drive camping and was there to work and visit and see what was on offer. Very disappointed

Expérience du 30/08/2020
Publié le 30/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Sanitaires 7/10
Piscine 2/10
Cadre 5/10
Equipements / Activités 5/10
Accueil et services 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

Great Stay Les Fontaines is a brilliant campsite. It?s a perfect size, compact and everything is very convenient. We loved the swimming pools and the water slides were fantastic. The pool areas were in very good condition, well maintained and clean and tidy. The on-site shop was really useful and we enjoyed the pizza takeaway and on site bar & restaurant too. Friendly staff, welcoming campsite, generous size camping pitches and we would definitely recommend! Thanks guys for a great week!

Expérience du 23/08/2020
Publié le 24/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Sanitaires 6/10
Piscine 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille flag en

Safari tent Overall stay was excellent, really enjoyed our week in safari tent 5. The views From the tent were great. 2 comments, the concept of putting a towel on a chair in the swimming pool is strange to me, sometimes there were 90% sun beds with no one there yet none free, can you make a rule on this. Also we were disturbed several times late at night by people shaking the tent and shouting at us to wake up. Most people are respectful but a few spoilt this for us. Maybe you can close off the path past this tent to avoid this.

Expérience du 23/08/2020
Publié le 23/08/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Piscine 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Hébergement 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite